11 comments on “Longreach Bay, Rottnest Island

  1. Ahh, that’s David Sobik! So you were the good looking Dave then, or was that Dave Bettini 🙂 I wish I had said g’day to more people but I think you guys were in the fun group!

    Like

  2. Hey Dave,
    Thanks for the vote in the TN photo comp 🙂
    Came to your blog via there, and glad i did. You have some great shots.
    The matt someone in that shot is me 🙂
    the guy in the blue shirt next to me is cory fee
    and the other guy next to me in the stripe shirt is charles collins
    I just started a blog of my own so ill add you to my links 🙂
    Cheers
    Matt

    Like

    • Hi Matt, welcome to my blog and good luck in the competition.

      Thanks for filling in a few more names, it’s good to put some names to all these faces 🙂

      Added you to my blogroll 😎

      Like

Leave a Reply

