4 comments on “Wildflowers

  1. mmm, or maybe I’m just a sensitive guy that understands the artistic needs of women … Hang on, that still makes me sounds like a girl, damn. Who cares anyway, it’s just art 😎
     
    Anyway, you’re a fine one to talk. At least I’m not afraid of the dark and german campers and dingo’s πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Sorry Sandra, your post must have got lost in my spam and never got approved (until now).

    Blue Daisies mmm, I’ll see what I can do.

    Definately time for another coffee meeting, I’ll arrange something this week, hopefully have another new member too (finally another male to join our coffee group πŸ™‚ ).

    Like

Leave a Reply

